Help/Chatbot

Chatbot - Finalize chat

The **Finalize chat** block closes the conversation via chatbot and can send automatic messages when the chat ends.

Available fields:

  • Name — identifies the finalization action for use in future settings.
  • Enable closing message — when active, sends an automatic message to the user when the chat closes.
  • Enable satisfaction survey — when active, sends a satisfaction survey immediately after the chat ends.