- With the conversation open, click Finalize in the top right corner.
- In the window that opens, you can:
- Type a closing message. - Choose whether to send the satisfaction survey (if not already set to send automatically).
- Click Yes to confirm.
The conversation leaves the queue and becomes available in history.